$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
July
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 24 Jul 17 1W9
Mixed Foursomes 1st Round Sun, 23 Jul 17 1A18
Club Scramble Sun, 23 Jul 17 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 Jul 17 14A18
Jackpot Sat, 22 Jul 17 1M18
Stableford Sat, 22 Jul 17 1W18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Jul 17 1W18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Sat, 22 Jul 17 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 21 Jul 17 1A18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 20 Jul 17 1W18
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Thu, 20 Jul 17 1W9
Stableford Thu, 20 Jul 17 1W18
Course Superintendent's Field Day Thu, 20 Jul 17 1M18
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Wed, 19 Jul 17 1W9
Taylormade Pro Scramble Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
Jackpot Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W18
MWW Stableford Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W18
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Mon, 17 Jul 17 1W9
Junior - Combined Stableford Sun, 16 Jul 17 1A18
Mixed Foursomes Qualifier 2017 Sun, 16 Jul 17 1A18
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Jul 17 1A18
TEST Foursomes 2 Sun, 16 Jul 17 1A18
Scramble - Nett (+Combined) Sat, 15 Jul 17 1M18
Jackpot Sat, 15 Jul 17 1M18
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 15 Jul 17 4W18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Sat, 15 Jul 17 1M18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Jul 17 1W18
Club Scramble Fri, 14 Jul 17 1A18
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 13 Jul 17 6W18
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 13 Jul 17 1W9
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 13 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 12 Jul 17 1W9
Jackpot Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W18
MWW Combined Pairs Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W18
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 10 Jul 17 1W9
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 9 Jul 17 1A18
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Jul 17 1A18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 8 Jul 17 1M18
Stableford Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Sat, 8 Jul 17 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 Jul 17 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Jul 17 1A18
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Thu, 6 Jul 17 1W9
Stableford - rest of the field Thu, 6 Jul 17 1W18