$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
April
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 24 Apr 18 1W18
MWW 4BBB Stableford Tue, 24 Apr 18 1W18
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 23 Apr 18 1W9
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 22 Apr 18 11A18
Club Scramble Sun, 22 Apr 18 1A18
Sunderland Pennants Blue Course Sun, 22 Apr 18 1M18
Grandpop's Cup (1 Round for Grandfathers) Sat, 21 Apr 18 1M18
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 21 Apr 18 4W18
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 21 Apr 18 1W18
Scramble - Nett (+Combined) Sat, 21 Apr 18 1M18
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 21 Apr 18 4W18
Jackpot Sat, 21 Apr 18 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 20 Apr 18 1A18
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Thu, 19 Apr 18 1W9
ProScramble - Stableford Thu, 19 Apr 18 1W18
MWW Stableford Thu, 19 Apr 18 1W18
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Wed, 18 Apr 18 1W9
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 18 Apr 18 3W9
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 18 Apr 18 1M18
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 18 Apr 18 3W9
Jackpot Wed, 18 Apr 18 1M18
Women's Open Pairs Charity Day. Sponsored by Premium Tooling China Ltd Tue, 17 Apr 18 1W18
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Mon, 16 Apr 18 1W9
Maurice Boland Trophy Combined Stableford 2018 Sun, 15 Apr 18 1A18
Club Scramble Sun, 15 Apr 18 1A18
Jackpot Sat, 14 Apr 18 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 Apr 18 1M18
TRAVEL INDUSTRY GOLF DAY Fri, 13 Apr 18 1A18
MWW Combined Stableford Thu, 12 Apr 18 1W18
ProScramble - Stableford Thu, 12 Apr 18 1W18
Jackpot Wed, 11 Apr 18 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 11 Apr 18 1M18
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 10 Apr 18 1W18
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 10 Apr 18 3W18
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 10 Apr 18 3W18
Masters Monday at North Shore 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 18 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 8 Apr 18 10A18
Junior Pennants at NSGC - Girls Sun, 8 Apr 18 1W18
Junior Pennants at NSGC - Boys Sun, 8 Apr 18 1M18
Club Scramble Sun, 8 Apr 18 1A18
Pro Scramble - Stableford (Rest of Field) Sat, 7 Apr 18 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 7 Apr 18 1M18
Scramble - Nett (+Combined) Sat, 7 Apr 18 1M18
Stableford Sat, 7 Apr 18 1W18
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2018 Sat, 7 Apr 18 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 6 Apr 18 1A18
9 hole Open Day - BLUE Div 2 Fri, 6 Apr 18 1W9
9 Hole Open Day GOLD - Div 1 Fri, 6 Apr 18 1W9
MWW Stableford Thu, 5 Apr 18 1W18
ProScramble - Stableford Thu, 5 Apr 18 1W18