$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
CMN Geo Sciences Golf Day Fri, 24 Nov 17 1A18
Club Scramble Fri, 24 Nov 17 1A18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 23 Nov 17 1W18
MWW Stableford Thu, 23 Nov 17 1W18
ILG 2 FOR 9 Thu, 23 Nov 17 1A9
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 23 Nov 17 1W9
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W9
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M18
Jackpot Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M18
Premium Real Estate Twilight Series Tue, 21 Nov 17 7W9
Premium Real Estate Twilight Series Tue, 21 Nov 17 7M9
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 21 Nov 17 1W18
MWW Combined Pairs Tue, 21 Nov 17 1W18
NSGC 2 for 9 (sponsored by ILG) Mon, 20 Nov 17 1A9
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 20 Nov 17 1W9
Club Scramble Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Mixed Canadian Foursomes Stableford Sun, 19 Nov 17 4A18
Juniors Pearcey Cup 2017 Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Xmas Gifting Day - Stableford Sat, 18 Nov 17 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 17 Nov 17 1A18
AUT Millenium Gold golf day Fri, 17 Nov 17 1A18
9 hole women - Nett Medal Thu, 16 Nov 17 1W9
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 16 Nov 17 1W18
MWW Stableford Thu, 16 Nov 17 1W18
9 hole women - Nett Medal Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W9
Jackpot Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Taylormade Pro Scramble Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Premium Real Estate Twilight Series Tue, 14 Nov 17 6M9
Pro Scramble - Nett medal Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
Gold Button Contenders Silver Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
Premium Real Estate Twilight Series Tue, 14 Nov 17 6W9
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 1 Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
Nett Medal - Rest of Field Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 2&3 Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
9 hole women - Nett Medal Mon, 13 Nov 17 1W9
North Harbour v Auckland Vets Mon, 13 Nov 17 1M18
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
WEW v MWW Matchplay Cup (Intermediate) Sun, 12 Nov 17 1W18
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 12 Nov 17 5M18
MEN'S INTERMEDIATE MATCHPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP Sun, 12 Nov 17 5M18
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 12 Nov 17 5M18
Club Scramble Sun, 12 Nov 17 1A18
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
MEN'S INTERMEDIATE MATCHPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18