Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Scramble - Stableford - Yellow Ball Teams Day Wed, 23 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 23 Jan 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Jan 19 11
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Jan 19 11
Club Scramble Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy Qualifying (CHECK YOUR AVAILABILITY) Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Mixed Club Opening Day Sat, 19 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 18 Jan 19 27
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 17 Jan 19 26
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 16 Jan 19 25
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 16 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 16 Jan 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Jan 19 10
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Jan 19 10
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 15 Jan 19 24
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 14 Jan 19 23
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 13 Jan 19 22
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 12 Jan 19 21
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 11 Jan 19 20
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 10 Jan 19 19
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 9 Jan 19 18
Jackpot Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 8 Jan 19 17
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 7 Jan 19 16
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 6 Jan 19 15
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 5 Jan 19 14
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 4 Jan 19 13
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 3 Jan 19 12
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 2 Jan 19 11
Jackpot Wed, 2 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 2 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 1 Jan 19 10
Club Scramble Tue, 1 Jan 19 1
December
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 31 Dec 18 9
Club Scramble Sun, 30 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 30 Dec 18 8
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 29 Dec 18 7
Jackpot Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 28 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 28 Dec 18 6
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 27 Dec 18 5
Tim Gray Competition Thu, 27 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 26 Dec 18 4
Boxing Day Club Scramble Wed, 26 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 24 Dec 18 3
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 23 Dec 18 2
Club Scramble Sun, 23 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 21 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 19 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 19 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 17 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Red Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Blue Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
CLUB CLOSING DAY Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 14 Dec 18 1
Blue Light Golf Day Thu, 13 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
MWW Closing Day Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Dec 18 1
Mixed Fun format Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 9 Dec 18 3
Jackpot Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Dec 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
NOMADS GOLF DAY 2018 Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (BLUE COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (GOLD COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (RED COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
MWW Fun Foursomes Tue, 4 Dec 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 3 Dec 18 1
Shootout Life Members Trophy 2018 Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
November
Club Scramble Fri, 30 Nov 18 1
Quadrent Golf Day Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
MWW Stableford Tue, 27 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 26 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 25 Nov 18 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 25 Nov 18 23
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Bronze Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Bronze Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
Match Play Championships - Juniors Sun, 18 Nov 18 3
Women's Champ of Champs. Silver Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Silver Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
Club Scramble Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Juniors Pearcey Cup 2018 Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. 9-Hole Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champion of Champions. Veteran's Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Champ of Champs. Bronze R/U Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Champ of Champs. Bronze R/U Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
AM Scramble - Stableford RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Christmas Gifting Day - Stableford (RED COURSE) Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Christmas Gifting Day - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 16 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 15 Nov 18 1
MWW Christmas Gifting Day Thu, 15 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Nov 18 6
PRESIDENTS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Nov 18 6
CAPTAINS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 12 Nov 18 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
MIXED PENNANTS FINALS Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 3
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 2
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Jackpot Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Men Non-Affiliate Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Women Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Men Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Women Non-Aff Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 8 Nov 18 1
Jane Cowan Cup - 4BBB Thu, 8 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - GOLD COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - BLUE COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - RED COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 1 Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Blue Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Gold Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Silver Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Nett Medal - Rest of Field Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Gold Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Red Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 2&3 Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Blue Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Red Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 5 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Match Play Championships - Juniors Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 3 Nov 18 1