Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
November
JUNIORS - Match Play Championships Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 5
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 4
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 5
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 4
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 28 Nov 21 5
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 27 Nov 21 3
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 27 Nov 21 3
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 27 Nov 21 3
Captains Trophy 18 holes Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 27 Nov 21 3
Scramble - Team Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 23 Nov 21 2
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 23 Nov 21 2
Champion of Champions Senior Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Champion of Champions Junior Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Champion of Champions Intermediate Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
AGA Golf Day Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Jane Cowan Cup and Friendship Day - Best Combined Stableford Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 18 Nov 21 2
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 18 Nov 21 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 17 Nov 21 2
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 17 Nov 21 2
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 15 Nov 21 2
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 15 Nov 21 2
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sun, 14 Nov 21 2
JUNIORS - Strokeplay Championships 2021 Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 14 Nov 21 2
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 14 Nov 21 2
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 14 Nov 21 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 14 Nov 21 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 8 Nov 21 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 8 Nov 21 1
Senior Champs Sun, 7 Nov 21 2
C Grade Champs Sun, 7 Nov 21 2
Junior Champs Sun, 7 Nov 21 2
Intermediate Champs Sun, 7 Nov 21 2
Intermediate Champs Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Senior Champs Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Junior Champs Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
C Grade Champs Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
October
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Tue, 12 Oct 21 1