Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
July
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 8 Jul 20 2
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 7 Jul 20 4
Jackpot Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 7 Jul 20 4
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Mon, 6 Jul 20 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 4 Jul 20 4
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 4 Jul 20 2
Jackpot Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
MWW Surprise Day Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
June
Jackpot Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Mon, 29 Jun 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 28 Jun 20 19
Jackpot Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Grandpop's Cup (1 Round for Grandfathers) Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 27 Jun 20 3
Jackpot Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 25 Jun 20 6
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 23 Jun 20 5
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Mon, 22 Jun 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Mon, 22 Jun 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 21 Jun 20 18
Scramble (Black Tees) - Nett Medal Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Jackpot (Black Tees) Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2020 Sat, 20 Jun 20 2
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 18 Jun 20 4
Jackpot Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 18 Jun 20 4
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 17 Jun 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 17 Jun 20 4
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 17 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 16 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 16 Jun 20 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 16 Jun 20 3
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 15 Jun 20 4
9 hole scramble - Stableford Mon, 15 Jun 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 14 Jun 20 17
Women's Welcome Back to Golf Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
# SCRAMBLE - NETT MEDAL Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 13 Jun 20 2
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 13 Jun 20 4
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 13 Jun 20 4
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Thu, 11 Jun 20 4
Jackpot rest of field Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 11 Jun 20 3
9 hole scramble - Stableford Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Wed, 10 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 10 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 10 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 10 Jun 20 3
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Jackpot rest of field Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 9 Jun 20 3
9 hole scramble - Stableford Mon, 8 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 8 Jun 20 3
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 7 Jun 20 16
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Match Play Cup Qualifying Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 5 Jun 20 3
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 5 Jun 20 3
Jackpot rest of field Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Thu, 4 Jun 20 2
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 4 Jun 20 2
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 3 Jun 20 2
Jackpot Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Jackpot rest of field Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
May
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 31 May 20 15
Jackpot Sat, 30 May 20 1
Scramble - Mini Tourny Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 30 May 20 1
Stewart Foot Memorial Cup Qualifying Sat, 30 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 30 May 20 1
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 29 May 20 2
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 29 May 20 2
9 hole scramble - Stableford Thu, 28 May 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 28 May 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 28 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 28 May 20 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 27 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 27 May 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Wed, 27 May 20 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 27 May 20 5
Jackpot Wed, 27 May 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 26 May 20 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 26 May 20 3
Jackpot Tue, 26 May 20 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 26 May 20 3
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 25 May 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Mon, 25 May 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 24 May 20 14
Scramble (Black Tees) - Nett Medal Sat, 23 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 23 May 20 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2020 Sat, 23 May 20 1
Top Dog Plate Sat, 23 May 20 4
Top Dog Sat, 23 May 20 5
Booth Chard Kissel Cup - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 23 May 20 1
Jackpot (Black Tees) Sat, 23 May 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 23 May 20 1
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 22 May 20 1
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 22 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 21 May 20 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 21 May 20 2
Jackpot Thu, 21 May 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Thu, 21 May 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Wed, 20 May 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 20 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 20 May 20 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 20 May 20 4
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 19 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 19 May 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 19 May 20 1
9 hole scramble - Stableford Mon, 18 May 20 1
Junior Scramble - Par Sun, 17 May 20 1
Jackpot Sun, 17 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sun, 17 May 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 May 20 1