Competition Results
 To view the results of the Men's Midweek Opening Day, please click on the link below.
 
 
 

Competition Date Round
September
9 hole Women - 4BBB Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
QUALIFIER for Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Mon, 16 Sep 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 15 Sep 19 26
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
LEFT HANDERS' Trophy - Nett Medal Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 12 Sep 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 12 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 10 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 9 Sep 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 8 Sep 19 25
Mixed Pennnants - Rd 1 Sun, 8 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Stableford (+Yellow Ball Team) Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 5 Sep 19 1
Grandmother's and Great Aunt's Day Thu, 5 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Anniversary Plate Qualifying - Nett Medal Tue, 3 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 2 Sep 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 1 Sep 19 24
August
Jackpot Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Grammar, Spence & Rainger Cups 2019 Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
WEW Stableford RED TEES Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
9 hole women PAR Thu, 29 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 29 Aug 19 1
Ray Kean Memorial Trophy 2019 Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
9 hole women PAR Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 27 Aug 19 1
9 hole women PAR Mon, 26 Aug 19 1
Junior Presidents Prize 2019 Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
WEW Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford RED TEES Thu, 22 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford RED TEES Thu, 22 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford RED TEES Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford RED TEES Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford RED TEES Mon, 19 Aug 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 18 Aug 19 23
Union Jack's Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2019 Sat, 17 Aug 19 4
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Scramble BLACK TEES - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
WEW Bisque Par Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Thu, 15 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 15 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
MWW 4BBB Stableford Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Mon, 12 Aug 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Sun, 11 Aug 19 3
NSGC v Remuera Junior Matchplay Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Patron's Cup - 55 years plus Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Hidden Pairs - Stableford Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 8 Aug 19 1
Hidden Pairs - Stableford Thu, 8 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 5 Aug 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Sun, 4 Aug 19 2
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 1 Aug 19 1
Team Eclectic - Stableford Thu, 1 Aug 19 1
July
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
MWW 4BBB Stableford Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 29 Jul 19 1
Junior Combined Stableford Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Thu, 25 Jul 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 25 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Mon, 22 Jul 19 1
O' Donovan Cup Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Qualifying Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
NH Dev Squad Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
NH Dev Squad - Forward Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Union Jack's Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2019 Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Scramble BLACK TEES - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
WEW Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 15 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
WEW Combined Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Mon, 8 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
MWW Surprise Day Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Nett Medal Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Mon, 1 Jul 19 1
June
Junior Scramble - Single Stableford Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Presidents Prize Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 19 6
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 27 Jun 19 4
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 26 Jun 19 4
Jackpot Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 5
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 24 Jun 19 4
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 Jun 19 19
HARRY LUTZ/WYNYARD TROPHIES 2019 Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 19 4
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 20 Jun 19 3
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 19 Jun 19 3
Jackpot Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 3
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 1