Competition Results
 To view the results of the Men's Midweek Opening Day, please click on the link below.
 
 
 

Competition Date Round
March
Top Dog Plate Sat, 23 Mar 19 4
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 23 Mar 19 3
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 23 Mar 19 3
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Ingram Golf Day Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Women's Open Pairs Charity Day. Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 20 Mar 19 5
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Qualifying Captains & Presidents Trophies Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Qualifying Veterans Plate (60+) Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Twilight Twos Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
NSGC Twilight Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 17 Mar 19 7
Nobilo Pennants at North Shore Golf Club Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Rangitoto Pennants at North Shore Golf Club Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Plate Sat, 16 Mar 19 3
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Gross Cup Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Veterans Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Sat, 16 Mar 19 4
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
TRAVEL INDUSTRY GOLF DAY Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 19 4
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 19 3
9 hole Women - 4BBB Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Mar 19 18
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Mar 19 18
Aotearoa Cup Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Gross Cup Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Veterans Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 10 Mar 19 6
Sunderland Pennants at NSGC - Red Course Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
Sunderland Pennants at NSGC - Gold Course Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Plate Sat, 9 Mar 19 2
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 9 Mar 19 2
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 9 Mar 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Sat, 9 Mar 19 3
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
St Patrick's Day Red Course Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
Non Affiliate RED St Pats Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
Non Affiliate GOLD St Pats Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
Non Affiliate BLUE St Pats Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
St Patrick's Day Blue Course Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
St Patrick's Day Gold Course Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
9 hole women PAR Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
MERCEDES TROPHY GOLF TOURNAMENT Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
MERCEDES TROPHY GOLF TOURNAMENT - NON-AFF Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Senior Men's Interclub Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 6 Mar 19 3
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 6 Mar 19 2
9 hole women PAR Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Mar 19 17
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Mar 19 17
27 hole Strokeplay (18 hole card) Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
27 hole champs third nine Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
9 hole women PAR Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 1) at NSGC Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 3 Mar 19 5
Top Dog Sat, 2 Mar 19 2
Top Dog Plate Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Mar 19 1
Aurecon Group Golf Day Fri, 1 Mar 19 1
February
Women's Premier Pennants at North Shore Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - 3 clubs & putter - Stableford Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - 3 clubs & putter - Stableford Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 27 Feb 19 2
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 26 Feb 19 16
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 26 Feb 19 16
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 26 Feb 19 2
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 26 Feb 19 2
9 hole Women - 3 clubs & putter - Stableford Mon, 25 Feb 19 1
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 25 Feb 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 24 Feb 19 4
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 24 Feb 19 4
Club Scramble Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
Weekend Women's Pennants (Section 2) - Rd 2 Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
Jackpot WHITE TEES Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Top Dog Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) WHITE TEES Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Match Play Cup Qualifying Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 22 Feb 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Property Council Golf Day. Affiliates Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Property Council Golf Day. Non Affiliates Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Buchanan R, Dumbleton C & Joy Craig T Thu, 21 Feb 19 3
Jackpot Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Feb 19 15
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Feb 19 15
Stableford - Rest of the Field Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Buchanan R, Dumbleton C & Joy Craig T Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
First Travel Golf Day - Non Affiliates Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
First Travel Golf Day - Men Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
First Travel Golf Day - Women Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 17 Feb 19 3
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 17 Feb 19 3
Top Dog Qual (4BBB Stableford) Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) WHITE TEES Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Jackpot WHITE TEES Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Susan Hamilton Trophy Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
WJ Thompson Qual - 4 rds M/play Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Buchanan R, Dumbleton C & Joy Craig T Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Feb 19 14
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Feb 19 14
Stableford - Rest of the Field Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
North Harbour Vets Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 1 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League Gross S/F Girls Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 3 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 1 & 2 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League Gross S/F Boys Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 2 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 9 Feb 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) rest of field Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Feb 19 13
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Feb 19 13
Qualifying Buchanan Rosebowl-Dumbleton Cup- Joy Craig Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Nett medal Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 4 Feb 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
WEW Opening Day - PM only Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Feb 19 1
January
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 31 Jan 19 1