Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
August
Scramble - Hidden Pairs Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Mixed Foursomes Rd 2 Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 1 Aug 21 23
July
Jackpot Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (4BBB) Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 6
Jackpot Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 25 Jul 21 22
Mixed Foursomes Rd 1 Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+ Russian Roulette) Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
9 Hole - Russian Roulette Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 5
Mixed Foursomes Qualifying Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
AM - Junior Scramble - Combined Stableford Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2020 Sat, 17 Jul 21 4
Black Tees - Jackpot Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Black Tees - Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 13 Jul 21 4
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 10 Jul 21 4
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
9 hole Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 6 Jul 21 3
Matariki Tournament Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 4 Jul 21 21
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Scramble - Surprise Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
O' Donovan Cup Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 26 Jun 21 3
Black Tees - Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2020 Sat, 26 Jun 21 3
Black Tees - Jackpot Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 24 Jun 21 4
Jackpot Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 23 Jun 21 4
Jackpot Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 22 Jun 21 4
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 21 Jun 21 4
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 20 Jun 21 20
HARRY LUTZ/WYNYARD TROPHIES 2021 Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 17 Jun 21 3
Jackpot Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 16 Jun 21 3
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 15 Jun 21 3
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 14 Jun 21 3
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 13 Jun 21 19
Booth Chard Kissel Cup - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 12 Jun 21 4
Jackpot Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+ Russian Roulette) Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 8 Jun 21 2
Queens Birthday Mixed Scramble - Stableford Mon, 7 Jun 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 6 Jun 21 18
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 5 Jun 21 2
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 5 Jun 21 3
Jackpot Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 3 Jun 21 2
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 2 Jun 21 2
Jackpot Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
May
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 31 May 21 2
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sun, 30 May 21 3
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sun, 30 May 21 3
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 1
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 2
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 2
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 1
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 28 May 21 3
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 28 May 21 3
Jackpot Thu, 27 May 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 27 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 27 May 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 26 May 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 26 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 26 May 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 2
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 25 May 21 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 24 May 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 May 21 17
Jackpot Sat, 22 May 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 May 21 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 22 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 22 May 21 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 22 May 21 2
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 May 21 1
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 21 May 21 2
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 21 May 21 2
Jackpot Thu, 20 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 20 May 21 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 19 May 21 3
Jackpot Wed, 19 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 19 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 18 May 21 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 18 May 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 18 May 21 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 16 May 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 15 May 21 1
Black Tees - Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 15 May 21 1
Black Tees - Jackpot Sat, 15 May 21 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2020 Sat, 15 May 21 2
LGU-Nett Medal Sat, 15 May 21 4
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 15 May 21 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 15 May 21 4
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 14 May 21 1
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 14 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 13 May 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 13 May 21 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 12 May 21 2
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 May 21 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 12 May 21 3
Jackpot Wed, 12 May 21 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 11 May 21 4
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 11 May 21 4
Jackpot Tue, 11 May 21 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 11 May 21 1
Mothers Day Scramble Sun, 9 May 21 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 9 May 21 16
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 May 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 8 May 21 1
Jackpot Sat, 8 May 21 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 8 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE WOMEN. BLUE Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE WOMEN. RED Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE WOMEN. GOLD Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE MEN. BLUE Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Ambrose BLUE Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE MEN. GOLD Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Ambrose GOLD Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Charity. AFFILIATE MEN. RED Fri, 7 May 21 1
Hospice Ambrose RED Fri, 7 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 6 May 21 1
Senior Men's Pennants Thu, 6 May 21 1
Women's Premier Pennants Final at North Shore Thu, 6 May 21 1
Jackpot Thu, 6 May 21 1
Jackpot Wed, 5 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 5 May 21 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 5 May 21 4
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 5 May 21 2
North Harbour Vets women Tue, 4 May 21 2
North Harbour Vets women Tue, 4 May 21 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 4 May 21 1
North Harbour Vets Tue, 4 May 21 1
Jackpot Tue, 4 May 21 1
North Harbour Vets Tue, 4 May 21 2
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 1) semi final at NSGC Mon, 3 May 21 1