Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
November
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 20 Nov 19 5
Jackpot Wed, 20 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 20 Nov 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Nov 19 6
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Nov 19 6
MWW Stableford Tue, 19 Nov 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 18 Nov 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 17 Nov 19 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 17 Nov 19 2
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 17 Nov 19 2
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 17 Nov 19 2
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 16 Nov 19 6
Pro Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
BMW Golf Day Men Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
BMW Golf Day Men Non-Affiliate Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
BMW Golf Day Women Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
BMW Golf Day Women Non-Aff Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 14 Nov 19 4
CAPTAINS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
PRESIDENTS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
Onewhero GC 9-Hole Women Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 13 Nov 19 8
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 13 Nov 19 4
Jackpot Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Nov 19 5
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Nov 19 5
Nett Medal Tue, 12 Nov 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 11 Nov 19 4
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 11 Nov 19 1
C Grade Champs Sun, 10 Nov 19 2
Junior Champs Sun, 10 Nov 19 2
Intermediate Champs Sun, 10 Nov 19 2
Senior Champs Sun, 10 Nov 19 2
C Grade Champs Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Junior Champs Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Intermediate Champs Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Senior Champs Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 7 Nov 19 3
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 7 Nov 19 3
MWW Stableford Thu, 7 Nov 19 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 6 Nov 19 7
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 6 Nov 19 3
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 6 Nov 19 3
Jackpot Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Mary Howard Foursomes (Strokeplay) Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Stableford - rest of field Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Blue Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Blue Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Gold Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Gold Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Red Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Red Course Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 4 Nov 19 3
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 4 Nov 19 3
Club Scramble Sun, 3 Nov 19 1
Mixed Fun Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 3 Nov 19 2
Match Play Championships - Juniors Sun, 3 Nov 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
MWS Paleo Classic - 1st 18 Holes Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
MWS Paleo Classic - Last 9 Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
Paleo Classic - Last 9 of 27 Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
October
Jane Cowan Cup - 4BBB Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 31 Oct 19 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 31 Oct 19 2
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Oct 19 6
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Oct 19 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 30 Oct 19 2
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford GOLD COURSE Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford BLUE COURSE Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford RED COURSE Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 29 Oct 19 6
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Oct 19 4
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Oct 19 4
Labour Day Club Scramble Mon, 28 Oct 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 27 Oct 19 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 27 Oct 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Mini Tournament - Stableford Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 25 Oct 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 24 Oct 19 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 24 Oct 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 24 Oct 19 1
ILG 2 for 9 Thu, 24 Oct 19 1
Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 23 Oct 19 4
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Oct 19 3
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Oct 19 3
Matchplay Championships Tue, 22 Oct 19 2
MWW Stableford Tue, 22 Oct 19 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Kristin School Junior Champs Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Strokeplay Championships JUNIORS 2018 Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Matchplay Champs (Winstone & McKay Cups) Sat, 19 Oct 19 2
Stableford - Rest of field Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 18 Oct 19 1
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Thu, 17 Oct 19 1
Matchplay Championships Thu, 17 Oct 19 3
Stableford - rest of field Thu, 17 Oct 19 1
Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 16 Oct 19 3
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Oct 19 2
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Oct 19 2
Stableford - rest of field Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
9 hole Women - Russian Roulette Mon, 14 Oct 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 13 Oct 19 21
3 CLUBS & PUTTER RED TEES Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
3 CLUBS & PUTTER RED TEES Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
3 CLUBS & PUTTER RED TEES Jackpot Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
3 CLUBS & PUTTER RED TEES Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 7 Oct 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 6 Oct 19 28
Jackpot Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Team best 3 of 4) Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Matchplay Champs (Winstone & McKay Cups) Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Stableford - Rest of field Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Matchplay Champs (Winstone & McKay Cups) Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Eagles Golfing Society (Halberg Tournament) Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
Eagles Golfing Society (Wmns Halberg Tournament) Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
Matchplay Championships Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 2 Oct 19 2
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 1 Oct 19 5
Qualifying Davidson, Perry, Mcgregor Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
September
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 30 Sep 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 29 Sep 19 27
Mixed Fun Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 29 Sep 19 1
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 28 Sep 19 5
Jackpot Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Yellow Ball) Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Matchplay Qualifying (Winstone & McKay Cups) on Gross Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
MWW Fun Day Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Mon, 23 Sep 19 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sun, 22 Sep 19 2
Junior Maurice Boland Trophy Sun, 22 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
S W H Chambers Memorial Rosebowl Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
NZ v SA Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Thu, 19 Sep 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 19 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
QUALIFIER for Doctors Cup 2019 Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Mon, 16 Sep 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 15 Sep 19 26
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
LEFT HANDERS' Trophy - Nett Medal Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1