Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
November
Christmas Gifting Day Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 24 Nov 20 7
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 24 Nov 20 7
Jackpot Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
PGA Pro/Am Mon, 23 Nov 20 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 4
Club Scramble Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 22 Nov 20 28
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 5
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 5
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 5
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 4
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 22 Nov 20 4
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 21 Nov 20 3
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 21 Nov 20 3
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 21 Nov 20 3
Jackpot Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 21 Nov 20 3
Club Scramble Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
Browns Bay Rotary Golf Day Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 17 Nov 20 6
Jackpot Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 17 Nov 20 6
Rec Services Masters Monday Mon, 16 Nov 20 1
Masters Monday at North Shore 2020 Mon, 16 Nov 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
JUNIORS - Match Play Championships Sun, 15 Nov 20 3
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 15 Nov 20 24
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 14 Nov 20 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 14 Nov 20 2
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 14 Nov 20 6
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 14 Nov 20 2
Jackpot Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 14 Nov 20 2
Jackpot rest of field Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Toro Cup Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
ILG 2 for 9 Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 10 Nov 20 5
Jackpot Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 10 Nov 20 5
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
NZ Junior Golf Tournament Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
BMW Golf Day Women Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
BMW Golf Day Men Non-Affiliate Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
BMW Golf Day Men Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
BMW Golf Day Women Non-Aff Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 5 Nov 20 4
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 4 Nov 20 4
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 4 Nov 20 6
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Gold Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Mary Howard Foursomes (Strokeplay) Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Red Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Stableford - rest of field Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Jackpot - rest of field Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Blue Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Gold Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Red Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Twilight - Blue Course Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 2 Nov 20 4
Club Scramble Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Mixed Pennnants Finals Rd 2 Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
JUNIORS - Match Play Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
October
Jackpot Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 30 Oct 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 29 Oct 20 3
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 29 Oct 20 3
Jane Cowan Cup - 4BBB Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford RED COURSE Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 28 Oct 20 3
Scramble - Stableford BLUE COURSE Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 28 Oct 20 5
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford GOLD COURSE Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 28 Oct 20 3
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Oct 20 4
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 27 Oct 20 6
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Oct 20 4
Labour Day Scramble Mon, 26 Oct 20 1
Rd 2 Mixed Fun Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
JUNIORS - Match Play Championships Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Team) Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 23 Oct 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 22 Oct 20 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 22 Oct 20 2
ILG 2 for 9 Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 21 Oct 20 4
Doctors Cup 2020 Wed, 21 Oct 20 4
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 21 Oct 20 2
Jackpot Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 21 Oct 20 2
Jackpot Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 20 Oct 20 3
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 20 Oct 20 3
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 19 Oct 20 2
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 19 Oct 20 2
Club Scramble Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
JUNIORS - Strokeplay Championships 2020 Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Doctors Cup 2020 Wed, 14 Oct 20 3
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Oct 20 2
Jackpot Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Oct 20 2
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 11 Oct 20 27
Club Scramble Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
RED TEES Jackpot Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
RED TEES Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
RED TEES Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
RED TEES Jackpot Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
Junior Champs Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
C Grade Champs Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
Intermediate Champs Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
Senior Champs Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 4 Oct 20 26
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Senior Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Intermediate Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Junior Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
C Grade Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
MWW Pro Day Shotgun Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Sep 20 3
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Doctors Cup 2020 Wed, 30 Sep 20 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Qualifying Davidson, Perry, Mcgregor Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 29 Sep 20 5
North Shore Junior Classic Girls 2020 Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
North Shore Junior Classic Boys 2020 Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Rd 1 Mixed Fun Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 27 Sep 20 25
Jackpot Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
President's Prize Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
GFSB 2 for 9 Fri, 25 Sep 20 1