Competition Results
 
 

Competition Date Round
February
9 hole Scramble - 3 clubs & putter - Stableford Mon, 24 Feb 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 Feb 20 3
Club Scramble - Par Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) - Rest of field Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Top Dog Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Jackpot - Rest of Field Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 18 Feb 20 15
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 18 Feb 20 15
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 1) at NSGC Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Nett Medal Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 1 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior League Gross S/F Boys Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 2 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 3 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior League Gross S/F Girls Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 1 & 2 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Top Dog Qual (4BBB Stableford) Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Jackpot - Rest of Field Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) - Rest of field Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Susan Hamilton Trophy Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
9 hole Open Day GOLD - Div 2 Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Open Day RED - Div 1 Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
ILG 2 for 9 Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
WJ Thompson Qual - 4 rds M/play Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 11 Feb 20 14
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 11 Feb 20 14
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Sunderland Pennants at NSGC - Gold Course Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 9 Feb 20 3
Sunderland Pennants at NSGC - Red Course Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) - Rest of Field Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 8 Feb 20 2
Jackpot - Rest of Field Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day Scramble Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Stableford Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Buchanan Rosebowl-Dumbleton Cup- Joy Craig Trophy Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Feb 20 13
Scramble - Nett medal Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Feb 20 13
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
9 hole Scramble - Stableford Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
North Harbour Vets Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 2 Feb 20 2
Club Scramble Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
WEW Opening Day - PM only Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Club Scramble Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
ILG 2 for 9 Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
9-Hole Scramble - Stableford Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Men's Opening Day Gold Course Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Single Stableford AM Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Men's Opening Day Red Course Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Men's Opening Day Blue Course Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Opening Day Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 28 Jan 20 12
MWW Opening Day Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 28 Jan 20 12
Anniversary Day Club Scramble Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Lunar New Year Tournament Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford + Yellow Ball Teams Day Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 21 Jan 20 11
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 21 Jan 20 11
Preston Memorial Trophy Qualifying (CHECK YOUR AVAILABILITY) Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Club Scramble Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Men's Pennant Trials Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Mixed Club Opening Day Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 14 Jan 20 10
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 14 Jan 20 10
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
New Years Day Club Scramble Wed, 1 Jan 20 1
December
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Tim Gray Competition Fri, 27 Dec 19 1
Boxing Day Club Scramble Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
Men's Pennant Trials Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
CLUB CLOSING DAY Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 13 Dec 19 1
Blue Light Golf Day Thu, 12 Dec 19 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (BLUE COURSE) Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (RED COURSE) Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (GOLD COURSE) Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
MWW Closing Day Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 10 Dec 19 9
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 10 Dec 19 9
Parent Child 2019 Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Shootout Life Members Trophy 2018 Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Xmas Gifting Day - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 6 Dec 19 1
NOMADS GOLF DAY 2019 Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal GOLD Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal RED Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal BLUE Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 3 Dec 19 8
MWW Stableford Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 3 Dec 19 8
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 2 Dec 19 1
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 2 Dec 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
Juniors Pearcey Cup 2019 Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
Mixed Fun Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 1 Dec 19 3
November
Captain's V President's - Presidents GOLD COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Captain's V President's - Captains GOLD COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents BLUE COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents RED COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
AM Scramble - Stableford RED COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
AM Scramble - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
WEW Closing Day Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Captain's V President's - Captains BLUE COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Captain's V President's - Captains RED COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
AM Scramble - Stableford GOLD COURSE Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Toro Cup Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
Tim Gray - Friday Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
Christmas Gifting Day Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
NSGC Pro Day (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock). BLUE Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
NSGC Pro Day (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock). RED Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
AM: Members' Shotgun. Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
NSGC Pro Day (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock). GOLD Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 26 Nov 19 7
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 26 Nov 19 7
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Tue, 26 Nov 19 1