Competition Results
 To view the results of the Men's Midweek Opening Day, please click on the link below.
 
 
 

Competition Date Round
July
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Mon, 22 Jul 19 1
O' Donovan Cup Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Qualifying Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
NH Dev Squad Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
NH Dev Squad - Forward Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Union Jack's Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2019 Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Scramble BLACK TEES - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
WEW Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 15 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
WEW Combined Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Hate'em Stableford Mon, 8 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
4BBB Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
MWW Surprise Day Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Nett Medal Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
9 hole CANADIAN FOURSOMES Mon, 1 Jul 19 1
June
Junior Scramble - Single Stableford Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Presidents Prize Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 19 6
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 27 Jun 19 4
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 26 Jun 19 4
Jackpot Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 5
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 24 Jun 19 4
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 Jun 19 19
HARRY LUTZ/WYNYARD TROPHIES 2019 Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 19 4
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 20 Jun 19 3
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 19 Jun 19 3
Jackpot Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 3
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 17 Jun 19 3
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 16 Jun 19 18
Union Jack's Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2019 Sat, 15 Jun 19 2
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Scramble BLACK TEES - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 11 Jun 19 3
Stableford - rest of field Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 10 Jun 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 9 Jun 19 17
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 8 Jun 19 4
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 8 Jun 19 4
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 8 Jun 19 3
Jackpot Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 6 Jun 19 2
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Thu, 6 Jun 19 2
Stableford - rest of field Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 5 Jun 19 2
Jackpot Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Stableford - rest of field Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Gilpin Travel Shotgun Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Gilpin Travel Shotgun Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 2 Jun 19 16
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 1 Jun 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Russian Roulette - Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
May
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 30 May 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 30 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 30 May 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 29 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 29 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 29 May 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 28 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 28 May 19 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 27 May 19 1
Junior Scramble - Par Sun, 26 May 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 25 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 25 May 19 1
Booth Chard Kissel Cup - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1
Golden Oldies 55+ 2019 Fri, 24 May 19 3
Super 70's 2019 Fri, 24 May 19 3
9 Hole Irish Foursomes Thu, 23 May 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Thu, 23 May 19 2
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 23 May 19 1
Women's Premier Pennants Semi Final Thu, 23 May 19 1
Senior Men's Pennants Thu, 23 May 19 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 22 May 19 3
9 Hole Irish Foursomes Wed, 22 May 19 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 22 May 19 4
Jackpot Wed, 22 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 22 May 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
9 Hole Irish Foursomes Mon, 20 May 19 1
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 1) at NSGC Mon, 20 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sun, 19 May 19 3
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sun, 19 May 19 3
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 3
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
Golden Oldies 55+ 2019 Fri, 17 May 19 2
Super 70's 2019 Fri, 17 May 19 2
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 16 May 19 1
Russian Roulette Thu, 16 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 16 May 19 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 15 May 19 2
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 15 May 19 3
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 15 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 14 May 19 4
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 14 May 19 4
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 14 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 13 May 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 12 May 19 15
Mother's Day Club Scramble Sun, 12 May 19 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 3
Jackpot Sat, 11 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 11 May 19 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 11 May 19 1
Golden Oldies 55+ 2019 Fri, 10 May 19 1
Super 70's 2019 Fri, 10 May 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Thu, 9 May 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 8 May 19 4
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 8 May 19 2
9 hole women - Nett Medal Wed, 8 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 8 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 8 May 19 1
Nett Medal Tue, 7 May 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 7 May 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Mon, 6 May 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 5 May 19 14
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 4 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 1
Stewart Foot Memorial Cup Qualifying Sat, 4 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 2 May 19 1
Russian Roulette Thu, 2 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 2 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 1 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 1 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
North Harbour Senior Men's Golf Day Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
North Harbour Senior Women's Golf Day Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 29 Apr 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 28 Apr 19 13
Rangitoto Pennants Semi-Final Sun, 28 Apr 19 1