Competition Results

CHRISTMAS TWILIGHT RESULTS

11th DECEMBER 2018

Prizes are Account Credits

WOMEN: Division 1 (Handicap index +5 – 10.0 N)

1st: 23pts: Turkey Teresa Tan

2nd: 20pts c/b: French Sparkling Wine Joanne Price

3rd: 20pts c/b: Chicken Eunseo Choi

4th: 20pts: Xmas Crackers Katie Kim

5th: 19pts: Crème Wafers Jo Matheson (V)

6th: 118pts c/b: Chocolate Truffles Connie Liew

WOMEN: Division 2 (Handicap index 10.1 – 40.0 N)

1st: 23pts: Turkey Vicki Dunne

2nd: 20pts c/b: French Sparkling Wine Jennifer Zhu

3rd: 20pts: Chicken Kay Callan

4th: 17pts: Xmas Crackers Kathleen Bliss

5th: 15pts c/b: Crème Wafers Geraldine Wight

6th: 15pts c/b: Chocolate Truffles Jenny Watt

MEN: Division 1 (Handicap index +5 – 8.2 N)

1st: 26pts: Lg Ham & Chocolates Vun Tong Lee

2nd: 23pts c/b: Med Ham & Chocolates Bruce Poole

3rd: 23pts c/b: Med Ham Jerry Jeong

4th: 23pts: Turkey Tom Nimmo

5th: 21pts c/b: Duck Greg Watson

6th: 21pts c/b: French Sparkling Wine Paul Yoo

7th: 21pts: Chicken Rowland Griffiths

8th: 20pts c/b: Xmas Crackers Willie Cornett

9th: 20pts c/b: Biscuits Jim Bakker (V)

10th: 20pts c/b: Biscuits Eric Cho

11th: 20pts c/b: Biscuits Grant McCartney

12th: 20pts c/b: Chocolate Truffles David Oliver

13th: 20pts: Chocolate Truffles Moon-Chul Chang

14th: 19pts c/b: Chocolates Alex Sharp

15th: 19pts c/b: Chocolates David Chang

MEN: Division 2 (Handicap index 8.3 – 40.0 N)

1st: 24pts c/b: Lg Ham & Chocolates Paul Cheetham

2nd: 24pts: Med Ham & Chocolates Harold McCracken (V)

3rd: 23pts: Med Ham Andre Wilson

4th: 22pts c/b: Turkey Andrew Martin

5th: 22pts c/b: Duck Brian Fear

6th: 22pts: French Sparkling Wine Chae Hwan Kim

7th: 21pts c/b: Chicken Kenneth Lee

8th: 21pts c/b: Xmas Crackers Richard Tichborne (V)

9th: 21pts c/b: Biscuits Jim Gatland

10th: 21pts c/b: Biscuits Peter Wight

11th: 21pts: Biscuits Steven Phillips (V)

12th: 20pts c/b: Chocolate Truffles Terry Carter

13th: 20pts c/b: Chocolate Truffles Merv Watson (V)

14th: 20pts c/b: Chocolates Mark Lawson (V)

15th: 20pts: Chocolates Simon Ban

HOLES-IN-2: $5 each club credits

4th: Jennifer Zhu, Tom Nimmo, Ryan Sharp, Eunseo Choi, Jesper Bengtsson,

James Banks

7th: Don Jaine (V)

16th: Ted Szczepanski, Mike Erskine

22nd: Moon-Chul Chang

27th: Eric Cho, Vun Tong Lee

LUCKY DRAW: today’s amount $195 club credits. Ian Prentice‘s card was drawn out and he was present. Congratulations!


Competition Date Round
December
Women's Summer Scores 2017-2018 Mon, 17 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Blue Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Red Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
CLUB CLOSING DAY Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 14 Dec 18 1
Blue Light Golf Day Thu, 13 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
MWW Closing Day Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Dec 18 1
Mixed Fun format Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 9 Dec 18 3
Jackpot Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Dec 18 1
NOMADS GOLF DAY 2018 Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (BLUE COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (GOLD COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (RED COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
MWW Fun Foursomes Tue, 4 Dec 18 1
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 3 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Shootout Life Members Trophy 2018 Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
November
Club Scramble Fri, 30 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
Quadrent Golf Day Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
MWW Stableford Tue, 27 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 26 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 25 Nov 18 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 25 Nov 18 23
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Match Play Championships - Juniors Sun, 18 Nov 18 3
Juniors Pearcey Cup 2018 Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. 9-Hole Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champion of Champions. Veteran's Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Bronze Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Bronze Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
Women's Champ of Champs. Silver Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Women's Champ of Champs. Silver Division Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
Champ of Champs. Bronze R/U Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Champ of Champs. Bronze R/U Sun, 18 Nov 18 2
AM Scramble - Stableford RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents RED COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Christmas Gifting Day - Stableford (RED COURSE) Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Captains GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Captain's V President's - Presidents GOLD COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Christmas Gifting Day - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 16 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 15 Nov 18 1
MWW Christmas Gifting Day Thu, 15 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Nov 18 6
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 13 Nov 18 6
CAPTAINS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
PRESIDENTS (Captains v Presidents) - Stableford Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 12 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 4
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 3
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 11 Nov 18 5
MIXED PENNANTS FINALS Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 3
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sat, 10 Nov 18 2
Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Men Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Men Non-Affiliate Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Women Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
BMW Golf Day Women Non-Aff Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 8 Nov 18 1
Jane Cowan Cup - 4BBB Thu, 8 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - GOLD COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - BLUE COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Peter Hall's Farewell - RED COURSE (sponsored by Lincoln Farms Bloodstock) Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Silver Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 1 Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Gold Button Contenders Bronze 2&3 Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Nett Medal - Rest of Field Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Blue Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Blue Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Gold Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Gold Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Red Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Melbourne Cup Twilights - Red Course Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 5 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Match Play Championships - Juniors Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's "C" Grade Matchplay Championship Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Men's Senior Matchplay Championship Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Men's Intermediate Matchplay Championship Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Men's Junior Matchplay Championship Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford rest of field Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Women's Strokeplay 36 holes Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 2 Nov 18 1
ILG 2 for 9 Fri, 2 Nov 18 1
Kristin School Junior Champs Fri, 2 Nov 18 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 1 Nov 18 4
Nett Medal Thu, 1 Nov 18 1
October
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 31 Oct 18 8
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 31 Oct 18 4
Jackpot Wed, 31 Oct 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 31 Oct 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 30 Oct 18 5
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 30 Oct 18 5
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 29 Oct 18 4
North Shore Combined Championship Mon, 29 Oct 18 1
Senior Champs Sun, 28 Oct 18 2
Intermediate Champs Sun, 28 Oct 18 2
Junior Champs Sun, 28 Oct 18 2
C Grade Champs Sun, 28 Oct 18 2
Stableford Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Matchplay Champs (Winstone & McKay Cups) - Final Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Senior Champs Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Intermediate Champs Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Junior Champs Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
C Grade Champs Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 26 Oct 18 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 25 Oct 18 3
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 25 Oct 18 3
MWW Stableford Thu, 25 Oct 18 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 24 Oct 18 7
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 24 Oct 18 3
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 24 Oct 18 3
Jackpot Wed, 24 Oct 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 24 Oct 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 23 Oct 18 4
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 23 Oct 18 4
MWW Stableford Tue, 23 Oct 18 1
Labour Day Club Scramble Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Mini Tournament Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Matchplay Champs (Winstone & McKay Cups) Sat, 20 Oct 18 3
Club Scramble Fri, 19 Oct 18 1
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Thu, 18 Oct 18 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Thu, 18 Oct 18 2
MWW Stableford Thu, 18 Oct 18 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 17 Oct 18 6
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Wed, 17 Oct 18 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Wed, 17 Oct 18 2
RED Course Shotgun Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
AM Shotgun Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
BLUE Course Shotgun Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
GOLD Course Shotgun Scramble - Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 16 Oct 18 6
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 16 Oct 18 3
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 16 Oct 18 3
Jean Ruegg Trophy - Nett Medal Mon, 15 Oct 18 2
Strokeplay Champs - Gross Mon, 15 Oct 18 2