Competition Results
 To view the results of the Men's Midweek Opening Day, please click on the link below.
 
 
 

Competition Date Round
February
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Feb 19 15
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 19 Feb 19 15
Buchanan R, Dumbleton C & Joy Craig T Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
First Travel Golf Day - Non Affiliates Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
First Travel Golf Day - Men Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
First Travel Golf Day - Women Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 17 Feb 19 3
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 17 Feb 19 3
Top Dog Qual (4BBB Stableford) Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) WHITE TEES Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Jackpot WHITE TEES Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Susan Hamilton Trophy Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
WJ Thompson Memorial (Qualifying) Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Buchanan R, Dumbleton C & Joy Craig T Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Feb 19 14
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 12 Feb 19 14
9 hole Women - Combined Stableford Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
North Harbour Vets Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 1 & 2 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 1 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League Gross S/F Girls Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League Gross S/F Boys Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Girls Div 2 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Junior League H/C S/F Boys Div 3 Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Club Scramble Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 9 Feb 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) rest of field Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Feb 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Buchanan Rosebowl-Dumbleton Cup- Joy Craig Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Pro Scramble - Nett medal Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Feb 19 13
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 5 Feb 19 13
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 4 Feb 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy 2019 Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
WEW Opening Day - PM only Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Feb 19 1
January
MWW Stableford Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
9 Hole Opening Day Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Single Stableford AM Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Men's Opening Day Blue Course Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Men's Opening Day Gold Course Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Men's Opening Day Red Course Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
MWW Opening Day Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Jan 19 12
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Jan 19 12
Club Scramble Mon, 28 Jan 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy Qualifying (CHECK YOUR AVAILABILITY) Sun, 27 Jan 19 2
Club Scramble Sun, 27 Jan 19 1
Junior Single Stableford Sun, 27 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Stableford Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford - Yellow Ball Teams Day Wed, 23 Jan 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 23 Jan 19 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Jan 19 11
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 22 Jan 19 11
Club Scramble Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Preston Memorial Trophy Qualifying (CHECK YOUR AVAILABILITY) Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Mixed Club Opening Day Sat, 19 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 18 Jan 19 27
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 17 Jan 19 26
Jackpot Wed, 16 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 16 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 16 Jan 19 25
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 15 Jan 19 24
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Jan 19 10
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 15 Jan 19 10
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 14 Jan 19 23
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 13 Jan 19 22
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 12 Jan 19 21
Jackpot Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 11 Jan 19 20
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 10 Jan 19 19
Jackpot Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 9 Jan 19 18
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 8 Jan 19 17
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 7 Jan 19 16
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 6 Jan 19 15
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 5 Jan 19 14
Jackpot Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 4 Jan 19 13
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 3 Jan 19 12
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 2 Jan 19 11
Jackpot Wed, 2 Jan 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 2 Jan 19 1
Club Scramble Tue, 1 Jan 19 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Tue, 1 Jan 19 10
December
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 31 Dec 18 9
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 30 Dec 18 8
Club Scramble Sun, 30 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sat, 29 Dec 18 7
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Fri, 28 Dec 18 6
Club Scramble Fri, 28 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Thu, 27 Dec 18 5
Tim Gray Competition Thu, 27 Dec 18 1
Boxing Day Club Scramble Wed, 26 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Wed, 26 Dec 18 4
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 24 Dec 18 3
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Sun, 23 Dec 18 2
Club Scramble Sun, 23 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 21 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 19 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 19 Dec 18 1
Women's Summer Scores 2018-2019 Mon, 17 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Blue Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
Men's Pennant Trials. Red Course Sun, 16 Dec 18 1
AM Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
CLUB CLOSING DAY Sat, 15 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 14 Dec 18 1
Blue Light Golf Day Thu, 13 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 12 Dec 18 1
MWW Closing Day Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Christmas Twilight Tue, 11 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Dec 18 1
Mixed Fun format Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 9 Dec 18 3
Jackpot Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Dec 18 1
NOMADS GOLF DAY 2018 Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 6 Dec 18 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (BLUE COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (GOLD COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MIDWEEK HAMPER DAY (RED COURSE) Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford AM Wed, 5 Dec 18 1
MWW Fun Foursomes Tue, 4 Dec 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 4 Dec 18 8
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 3 Dec 18 1
Shootout Life Members Trophy 2018 Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Club Scramble Sun, 2 Dec 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 1 Dec 18 1
November
Club Scramble Fri, 30 Nov 18 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
Quadrent Golf Day Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 29 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 28 Nov 18 1
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
Bayleys North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 27 Nov 18 7
MWW Stableford Tue, 27 Nov 18 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 26 Nov 18 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 25 Nov 18 23
Club Scramble Sun, 25 Nov 18 1
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Green Keepers Challenge - Stableford RED TEES Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Jackpot Sat, 24 Nov 18 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Nov 18 1