$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
Club Scramble Sun, 23 Sep 18 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 Sep 18 21A18
Red Course Opening - Stableford RED COURSE Sat, 22 Sep 18 1A18
Red Course Opening - Stableford BLUE COURSE Sat, 22 Sep 18 1A18
Red Course Opening - Stableford GOLD COURSE Sat, 22 Sep 18 1A18
Club Scramble Fri, 21 Sep 18 1A18
9 Hole - Hidden Hole Thu, 20 Sep 18 1W9
MWW Friendship Day Thu, 20 Sep 18 1W18
9 Hole - Hidden Hole Wed, 19 Sep 18 1W9
Jackpot Wed, 19 Sep 18 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 19 Sep 18 1M18
Doctors Cup 2018, 1st Round Wed, 19 Sep 18 1M18
MWW Combined Pairs - Stableford Tue, 18 Sep 18 1W18
9 Hole - Hidden Hole Mon, 17 Sep 18 1W9
Club Scramble Sun, 16 Sep 18 1A18
Junior Maurice Boland Trophy Sun, 16 Sep 18 1A18
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 15 Sep 18 5W18
Jackpot Sat, 15 Sep 18 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 15 Sep 18 1M18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1W18
Matchplay Qualifying (Winstone & McKay Cups) on Gross Sat, 15 Sep 18 1W18
NZ v SA Sat, 15 Sep 18 1M18
Club Scramble Fri, 14 Sep 18 1A18
Anniversary Plate - Matchplay Thu, 13 Sep 18 4W18
MWW Stableford - rest of field Thu, 13 Sep 18 1W18
9 hole Women - 4BBB Thu, 13 Sep 18 1W9
9 hole Women - 4BBB Wed, 12 Sep 18 1W9
Jackpot Wed, 12 Sep 18 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 12 Sep 18 1M18
Doctors Cup 2018 Qualifier Wed, 12 Sep 18 1M18
Anniversary Plate - Matchplay Tue, 11 Sep 18 3W18
MWW Stableford - rest of field Tue, 11 Sep 18 1W18
9 hole Women - 4BBB Mon, 10 Sep 18 1W9
Club Scramble Sun, 9 Sep 18 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 9 Sep 18 20A18
Mixed Fun format Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 1A18
Scramble - Nett (+Combined) Sat, 8 Sep 18 1M18
Jackpot Sat, 8 Sep 18 1M18
Left Handers Trophy - Nett Medal Sat, 8 Sep 18 1M18
4BBB Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1W18
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1W18
Club Scramble Fri, 7 Sep 18 1A18
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 6 Sep 18 1W9
Anniversary Plate - Matchplay Thu, 6 Sep 18 2W18
MWW Stableford - rest of field Thu, 6 Sep 18 1W18
Ray Kean Memorial Trophy 2018 Wed, 5 Sep 18 3M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 5 Sep 18 1M18
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 5 Sep 18 1W9
Jackpot Wed, 5 Sep 18 1M18
Anniversary Plate - Matchplay Tue, 4 Sep 18 1W18