Competition Results
 To view the results of the Men's Midweek Opening Day, please click on the link below.
 
 
 

Competition Date Round
May
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 22 May 19 3
9 Hole Irish Foursomes Wed, 22 May 19 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 22 May 19 4
Jackpot Wed, 22 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 22 May 19 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
9 Hole Irish Foursomes Mon, 20 May 19 1
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 1) at NSGC Mon, 20 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sun, 19 May 19 3
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sun, 19 May 19 3
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
Healthaire and North Shore GC Men's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 3
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's (Masters Section) 54-Hole Classic 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 1
North Shore Golf Club: Women's 54-Hole Open Championship 2019 Sat, 18 May 19 2
Golden Oldies 55+ 2019 Fri, 17 May 19 2
Super 70's 2019 Fri, 17 May 19 2
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 16 May 19 1
Russian Roulette Thu, 16 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 16 May 19 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 15 May 19 2
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 15 May 19 3
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 15 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 14 May 19 4
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 14 May 19 4
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 14 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 13 May 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 12 May 19 15
Mother's Day Club Scramble Sun, 12 May 19 1
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 3
Jackpot Sat, 11 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 11 May 19 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 11 May 19 1
Golden Oldies 55+ 2019 Fri, 10 May 19 1
Super 70's 2019 Fri, 10 May 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Thu, 9 May 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 8 May 19 4
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 8 May 19 2
9 hole women - Nett Medal Wed, 8 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 8 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 8 May 19 1
Nett Medal Tue, 7 May 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 7 May 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Mon, 6 May 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 5 May 19 14
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 2
Jackpot Sat, 4 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 1
Stewart Foot Memorial Cup Qualifying Sat, 4 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 2 May 19 1
Russian Roulette Thu, 2 May 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 2 May 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 1 May 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 1 May 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
North Harbour Senior Men's Golf Day Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
North Harbour Senior Women's Golf Day Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
MWW Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 29 Apr 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 28 Apr 19 13
Rangitoto Pennants Semi-Final Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Grandpop's Cup (1 Round for Grandfathers) Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Captains Trophy 18 holes Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Club Scramble Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Rest of Field Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
MWW 4BBB Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Easter Monday Club Scramble Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 21 Apr 19 12
Easter Sunday Club Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Mini Tournament Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Club Scramble Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
Senior Men's Pennants Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 17 Apr 19 3
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 17 Apr 19 3
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Qualifying Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes MWW Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes MWW Tue, 16 Apr 19 2
Pro Scramble - Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Stableford - Rest of the Field Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Masters Monday at North Shore 2019 Mon, 15 Apr 19 1
Rec Services Masters Monday Mon, 15 Apr 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 14 Apr 19 11
Union Jack's Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2019 Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Scramble BLACK TEES - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Nancy McCormick 36 holes 4somes Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Nancy McCormick 36 holes 4somes Sat, 13 Apr 19 2
Stableford - Rest of the Field Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
Pro Scramble - Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 10 Apr 19 2
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 10 Apr 19 2
9 hole women - Nett Medal Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 9 Apr 19 3
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 9 Apr 19 3
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 7 Apr 19 10
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 6 Apr 19 4
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 6 Apr 19 4
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
9 hole Open Day BLUE - Div 2 Fri, 5 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Open Day RED - Div 1 Fri, 5 Apr 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. MEN. RED Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. MEN. BLUE Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. MEN. GOLD Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. WOMEN. GOLD Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. WOMEN. BLUE Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Hospice Charity. WOMEN. RED Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Green Keepers Challenge (IRONS ONLY) - Stableford RED TEES Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
Pro Scramble IRONS ONLY, RED TEES - Stableford Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
9 hole women - Nett Medal Mon, 1 Apr 19 1
March
Club Scramble Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 31 Mar 19 9
Green Keepers Challenge IRONS ONLY, RED TEES - Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Green Keepers Challenge IRONS ONLY RED TEES - Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Jackpot IRONS ONLY, RED TEES Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble IRONS ONLY, RED TEES - Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Pennants at NSGC Mon, 25 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 24 Mar 19 8
WEW Pennants (Section 1) - GOLD Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
WEW Pennants (Section 1) - RED Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Plate Sat, 23 Mar 19 4
WEW Harry Lutz Memorial Cup (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 23 Mar 19 3
WEW LGU (Nett Medal) Sat, 23 Mar 19 3
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Ingram Golf Day Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Women's Open Pairs Charity Day. Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 20 Mar 19 5
9 hole Women - Stableford Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
ProScramble - Nett Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Qualifying Captains & Presidents Trophies Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Qualifying Veterans Plate (60+) Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
NSGC Twilight Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Twilight Twos Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
ILG 2 for 9 Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - Stableford Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 17 Mar 19 7
Nobilo Pennants at North Shore Golf Club Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Rangitoto Pennants at North Shore Golf Club Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Top Dog Sat, 16 Mar 19 4
Top Dog Plate Sat, 16 Mar 19 3
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Gross Cup Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Veterans Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Pro Scramble - NETT Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
TRAVEL INDUSTRY GOLF DAY Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
9 hole Women - 4BBB Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
MWW Stableford Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
W J Thompson Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 19 4
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 19 3