Personnel
General Manager Rowland Griffiths (09)415-9924 rowland@nsgc.co.nz
Administration
(09)415-9924 kelly@nsgc.co.nz
Course Superintendent Tony Jonas 021 911 514 tony@nsgc.co.nz
Golf Manager Richard Jones (09)415-9924 richard@nsgc.co.nz
Bar Manager Ash Griffiths (09)415-9924 bar@nsgc.co.nz
Golf Professional Jason Hunter (09)415-9924 jason@nsgc.co.nz
Cafe Operation Peggy Newman 027 290 4511 forte@slingshot.co.nz
Golf Operations Lisa Wallis (09)415-9924 lisa@nsgc.co.nz