Personnel
General Manager Rowland Griffiths (09)954-1268 rowland@nsgc.co.nz
Finance & Admin Kelly Papesch (09)954-1270 kelly@nsgc.co.nz
Course Superintendent Tony Jonas (09)954-1259 tony@nsgc.co.nz
Golf Manager Richard Jones (09)954-1269 richard@nsgc.co.nz
Bar Manager Ash Griffiths (09)954-1273 bar@nsgc.co.nz
Golf Professional Jason Hunter (09)954-1271 jason@nsgc.co.nz
Cafe Operation Peggy Newman 027 290 4511  forteenter@gmail.com  
Golf Operations Lisa Wallis (09)954-1275 lisa@nsgc.co.nz